in-Tec Bensheim - a partner for the assembly of sensitive components since 1996

For many years already, in-Tec Bensheim has supported manufacturing market leaders from numerous branches with their production processes: As a system supplier, OEM manufacturer and contract manufacturer, we have specialised in the assembly of structural elements and cables as well as the manufacturing of ready-to-install and sensitive components – such as media-carrying hose systems. in-Tec Bensheim also produces secure high-voltage-joining techniques for the manufacturers of hybrid and electric vehicles. Thanks to our many years of expertise, we provide stimuli in the course of development processes and develop individual solutions and prototypes. In addition to this, we offer our customers a full-service option and also assume the sourcing and logistics of components and parts, as well as provisioning. 

Assembly production and unit assembly

Assembly production

As a contract manufacturer, we put together electro-magnetic and mechanical assemblies for you, in addition to finishing cables or producing instrument hoses that are based on your specification.

read more

Partners for the field of medicine

Partners for the field of medicine

Due to its certification in accordance with EN ISO 13485:2012, in-Tec Bensheim is qualified to manufacture products for the medical technology industry – for instance instrument hoses for the dental industry

read more

HIGH-VOLTAGE CABLING
 

High-Voltage cabling

We connect you with your future electric mobility: with comprehensive expertise, we develop individual solutions for high-voltage-cabling - also for harsh areas of application.

read more

Expertise for electronic and mechanical assemblies - Development Performance: From prototype to series production

In the areas of assembly, equipment manufacturing and cable assembly in-Tec Bensheim looking back at many, long-term cooperation. We assemble smaller Cable Assemblies or customize complex equipment systems - according to production drawings and parts lists. Each production will be accompanied by standardized workflows, protocols and detailed and technical documentation. The manufactured components are subjected to a final inspection and control its quality. For special requirements, such as requiring medical an absolute level of cleanliness, with in-Tec Bensheim is a clean room available. An antistatic equipped ESD area also protects the component mounting against electrostatic discharges and ensures product integrity.

With this expertise in electronic and mechanical components, we are driving together with clients and business partners innovations: With years of experience, we develop individual solutions for components or systems for new products. The industries that supported in-Tec Bensheim thereby, are varied: from medical technology on the electrical and communication technology to logistics - everything is possible, every challenge is welcome. We advise you with expertise, work together with customer prototypes and help an idea to series production.

in-Tec Bensheim – seit 1996 Partner für Baugruppenfertigung und Gerätemontage

in-Tec Bensheim unterstützt seit vielen Jahren marktführende Hersteller aus unterschiedlichen Branchen bei ihren Fertigungsprozessen: Als Systemlieferant, OEM-Hersteller und Auftragshersteller haben wir uns auf die Montage von Baugruppen, Kabelkonfektionierung und die Herstellung einbaufertiger sowie sensibler Bauteile – wie medienführende Schlauchsysteme – spezialisiert. Darüber hinaus bieten wir unseren Kunden Full-Service und übernehmen auch den Einkauf und die Logistik von Komponenten und Teilen sowie die Bevorratung.

Baugruppenfertigung und Gerätemontage

Baugruppenfertigung

Als Auftragshersteller montieren wir für Sie elektromagnetische und mechanische Baugruppen, konfektionieren Kabel oder produzieren Instrumentenschläuche ganz nach Ihren Vorgaben.

weiterlesen

Partner für die Medizintechnik

Gerätebau für die Medizinbranche

in-Tec Bensheim ist durch seine Zertifizierung nach EN ISO 13485/AC:2012 dazu qualifiziert, Produkte für die medizintechnische Industrie zu fertigen – beispielsweise Instrumentenschläuche für den Dentalbereich.

weiterlesen

Zertifiziert und
"Made in Germany"

Schlifflabor

Komponenten und Baugruppen von in-Tec Bensheim entstehen in sorgfältiger Wertarbeit. Unsere Zertifizierungen stehen für ein effektives, kunden- und prozessorientiertes Qualitätsmanagement.

weiterlesen

Kompetenz für elektronische und mechanische Baugruppen – Entwicklungsleistung: Vom Prototypen zur Serienreife

In den Bereichen Baugruppenmontage, Gerätefertigung und Kabelkonfektionierung schaut in-Tec Bensheim auf viele, langfristige Kooperationen zurück. Wir konfektionieren kleinere Kabelbaugruppen oder fertigen komplexe Gerätesysteme – nach Fertigungszeichnungen oder Stücklisten. Jede Produktion wird begleitet von standardisierten Arbeitsabläufen, Protokollen sowie von detaillierten und technischen Dokumentationen. Die gefertigten Bauteile werden einer abschließenden Prüfung unterzogen und ihre Qualität kontrolliert. Für spezielle Ansprüche, die wie die Medizintechnik ein absolutes Maß an Sauberkeit erfordern, steht bei in-Tec Bensheim ein Reinraum zur Verfügung. Ein antistatisch ausgestatteter ESD-Bereich schützt außerdem die Bauteilmontage vor elektrostatischen Entladungen und garantiert die Produktintegrität.

Mit dieser Kompetenz in elektronischen und mechanischen Baugruppen, treiben wir gemeinsam mit Auftraggebern und Geschäftspartnern Innovationen voran: Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung entwickeln wir individuelle Lösungen für Bauteile oder Systeme, für neuartige Produkte. Die Branchen, die in-Tec Bensheim dabei unterstützt, sind vielfältig: von der Medizintechnik über die Elektro- und Kommunikationstechnik bis hin zur Logistik – alles ist machbar, jede Herausforderung ist uns willkommen. Wir beraten mit Expertise, erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Kunden Prototypen und verhelfen einer Idee zur Serienreife.